hello from Chickasaw, Alabama!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ChickasawStampMan, Jul 31, 2013.

1. ChickasawStampMan

ChickasawStampMan New Member

Hello,
    I have been collecting off and on since I was about 10 years old. I have restarted collecting recently when i retired. I collect US, canada, and Mexico. I am to the point that i have to spend up to $5.per stamp to continue. I recently started working on UK, Australia, and New Zealand. I am looking forward to learning lots on this site.

Sarahrtw likes this.
  2. Steve Robinson

Steve Robinson Well-Known Member Supporter

Welcome to the group :D would love to see some pics of your Mexican collection as that is one area I dont have any from LOL

3. tu7

tu7 Well-Known Member

Welcome to Exchange Chickasaw. It is nice to see another American join this select little band. I am sure your contributions will be eagerly anticipated.

4. zararina

zararina Simply Me! :D

Welcome to the forum ChickasawStampMan! :)
    Nice to have you here and see you around.

5. Sarahrtw

Sarahrtw Active Member

Hello and welcome

The group here is small but the collective knowledge is huge. I look forward to your posts and pictures. Drop me or another mod. a line if you have any questions. Don't hesitate to jump into discussions, we're very friendly.

6. Hochstrasse

Hochstrasse Moderator Moderator

Welcome to the board ChickasawStampMan! I collect U.S., Germany and modern China. Hope you enjoy the site!

7. Philactica

Philactica Active Member

"Another American !" How can you tell ?

He may just live in Chickasaw, nevertheless all stamp collectors are welcome.

8. tu7

tu7 Well-Known Member

If I told you how I can tell, you would know as much as me??!!!!

Sarahrtw likes this.
  9. ChickasawStampMan

Thanks for the welcome. I will post more late next week as we are heading to New Orleans in the morning for 3 days, including a stamp show tomorrow afternoon!!!!

Hochstrasse and Sarahrtw like this.
  10. zararina