Commonwealth Collection

Discussion in 'World Stamps' started by steve logan, Dec 2, 2011.

1. steve logan

steve logan Logie Bear

I have been uploading my stamp images to Catawiki now for a few months and I feel I am making a small dent in my collection, I have no trades sorted yet for the commonwealth as I I am just transferring stamps from one stock book to another while I update my collection on Catawiki.
    Here are some I have now completed; the images you see are of my own stamps as all had already been scanned previously for the SG site.
    I hope you enjoy all my hard work

Jamaica
    http://www.catawiki.com/verzameling...0c94cd87aa/g/na/s/1/0/SO_47/a?user=Daimon1963

Barbados
    http://www.catawiki.com/verzameling...2f934c30af/g/na/s/1/0/SO_47/a?user=Daimon1963

Canada
    http://www.catawiki.com/verzameling...6081e29d42/g/na/s/1/0/SO_47/a?user=Daimon1963

There are a few others there i have not quite finished yet, I will update as i move along

Another few for Jersey going on next

2. kacyds

kacyds New Member

As always, looking good. Keep up the good job!!!!

Thanks for sharing,
    Kris

3. Steve Robinson

Steve Robinson Well-Known Member Supporter

Very impressed Steve (how do you get the time to do so many!)

4. steve logan

steve logan Logie Bear

5. steve logan

steve logan Logie Bear

retired, so all i have to do i look after my granddaughter and stamps lol, oh and cook my wife & daughter their dinners ;-)

6. kacyds

kacyds New Member

I think I would rather work.....lol

steve logan likes this.
  7. zararina

zararina Simply Me! :D

That was so sweet of you Steve to cook for your loved ones. ;)

Your collection was amazing and I do enjoy looking. Love it!

steve logan likes this.
  8. steve logan

steve logan Logie Bear

My lovely wife has never cooked in the 31 years i have been with her lol

9. kacyds

kacyds New Member